This website created it in the year 2001. In him they integrate more than 260 archives of which more than 100 are albums of photographies with a total of more than 5.000 images. In the 2.021 have included more than forty short videos of the most important churches (see down).

Besides, we can see entirely to the detail and explained, amongst other important romance milestones, Carries it Speciosa of Leyre, the one of Santa María of Sangüesa, the one of Magdalena of Tudela, the capiteles romance of the Claustro of the Cathedral of Pamplona and the claustros of the Cathedral of Tudela and of San Pedro of the Rúa. There is also three videos of interest, one in the "Map of the Ways" that collects all the existent romance milestones in Navarra to the edge of the Way of Santiago, another in the "Route I" on all the romance churches of the Valdorba and another in Etxano, this is a summary of the investigations that have effected on this church.

I expect that the visit was you grata. Thank you By your time. There is a "Book of visits" to your disposal.

        Copyright © To. Ortega 2.001-2021

Aberin,  Aguilar of Codés,  Aibar,  Anezcar,  Arce,  Ardanaz of Egüés,  Arre,  Artaiz,  Azcona,  Azuelo, Monastery of ,   Badostáin,  Cabanillas,  Katalain,  Cirauqui,  Cizur,  Etxano,  Egiarreta,  Eguiarte,  Eristain,  Estella,  Eunate,  Eusa,  Fitero, Monastery of,  Gallipienzo,  Garisoain,  Gazolaz,  Goñi,  Guerguetiain,  Igúzquiza,  Indurain,  Irache, Monastery of,  Iracheta,  Iranzu, Monastery of,  Irujo,  Irurzun,  Iturmendi,  Izaga,  Labiano,  Lacar,  Larraona,  Larumbe,  Leache,  Learza,  Lerga,  Lezaun,  Lorca,  Leyre, Monastery of,  Mues,  Najurieta,  Napal,  Navascués,  Ochagavía,  Olcoz,  Olejua,  Olite,  Oliva, Monastery ofthe ,  Olleta,  Ollo,  Oloriz,  Orisoain,  Otazu,  Ozcariz,  Pamplona,  Bridge the Queen,  Pueyo,   Roadstead,   Roncesvalles,  Sagües,  Saint Martin of Unx,  San Miguel of Aralar,  Sangüesa,  Sansomáin,  Saint Faith of Epároz,  Solchaga,  Torres of the River,  Tudela,  Turrillas  Ugar,  Ujué,  Unzué,   Uscarrés,   Velate, Monastery of,   Vesolla,   Vidangoz,   Villamayor of Monjardín,   Yarte, Monastery of,   Zamarce,   Zariquiegui,   Zolina,   Zuazu,